banner.gif

Media Resource Group


Members, Actions, Video Ideas, Audio Ideas, Lighting Ideas, Computer Ideas, General Comments

Welcome to the Collins Street Baptist Church Media Resource Group Web Site.


The Media Resource Group is charged by the Collins Street Baptist Church, Church Development Task Group with:
- Examining the churches current audio system and presenting to the Task Group a proposal with costings to update that whole system;
- Planning such multimedia presentation equipment that would enable such multimedia presentations both within the sanctuary and the front verandah space;
- Working out a time frame for completing this overall vision.

Stakeholders


The CSBC Morning Service
Contact - Len Lewis
Llewis7@bigpond.com

The CSBC Evening Service
Contact - Jon Chamberlain & Santosh Mathew
jon@csbc.org.au
Santosh.joseph.mathew@gmail.com

The Verandah Ministry
Karen Hampton & Liz Butare
Karen@csbc.org.au
elizabethbutare@hotmail.com

Urban Seed – school visits
Samara Pitt
samara.pitt@urbanseed.org

Special events on the church sanctuary
Elise Carter
elise@csbc.org.au

Other stakeholders
Stefanie Pearce
stefanie.pearce@iird.vic.gov.au

Ian Pawsey
ipawsey@bigpond.net.au

Alan Chaffee
alan.chaffee@sci.monash.edu.au


Communication

It is envisaged that most communication will be via group email and this website.